Study # 2290

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking, Males, 18 years of age and older; free of daily medications

Study Details:

4 sessions with 3 returns. Compensation is up to $3000.00 for completing the entire study.

Study Date

Session 1

Confinement: Check-in on Monday Aug 06, 2018 @ 4pm-6pm

Exit on Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 @ 8am

Returns –       Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 @ 7am

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 @ 7am

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 2

Confinement: Check-in on Thursday Aug 16, 2018 @ 4pm-6pm

Exit on Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 @ 8am

Returns –       Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 @ 7am

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 @ 7am

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 3

Confinement: Check-in on Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 @ 4pm-6pm

Exit on Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 @ 8am

Returns –         Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 @ 7am

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 @ 7am

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 4

Confinement: Check-in on Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 @ 4pm-6pm

Exit on Friday, Sep 07, 2018 @ 8am

Returns –        Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 @ 7am

Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 @ 7am

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 @ 7am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty/full stomach

Contact:

Toll Free 1-833-879-2774 or (416) 747-5246