Study # 2261 Cohort D

Population:

Healthy, Males and Post-Menopausal or Surgically Sterile Females, 18-65 years of age; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

1 session with 8 returns. Compensation is up to $2547 for completing the entire study.

Study Date

Group 1:

Confinement: Check-in on Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 between 4pm-5pm

Exit on Monday, Oct 01, 2018 @ 10am

 

Returns:

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 @ 8am

Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 @ 8am

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 @ 8am

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 @ 8am

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 8am

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 @ 8am

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 @ 8am

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 8am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty stomach

Contact:

Toll Free 1-833-879-2774 or (416) 747-5246