Study # 2260

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking, Males and Females, 18-50 years of age; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

2 sessions with 3 returns. Compensation is up to $1540 for completing the entire study.

Study Date:

Session 1Confinement: Check-in on Monday, Aug 06, 2018 between 4pm-6pm

Exit on Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 @ 8am

Returns:        Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 @ 8am

Friday Aug 10, 2018 @ 8am

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 @ 8am

 

Session 2

Confinement: Check-in on Monday, Aug 20, 2018 between 4pm-6pm

Exit on Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 8am

Returns:        Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 @ 8am

Friday Aug 24, 2018 @ 8am

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 @ 8am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty stomach

Contact:

Toll Free 1-833-879-2774 or (416) 747-5246