Study # 2248

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking Males & Post-Menopausal/ Surgically Sterile Females, 18 years and older; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

4 sessions with 4 returns. Compensation is up to $3000 for completing the entire study..

Study Date

Session 1Confinement: Check-in on Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns –       Wed, May 02, 2018 @ 7am

Thu, May 03, 2018 @ 7am

Fri, May 04 2018 @ 7am

Sat, May 05, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 2

Confinement: Check-in on Sunday, May 06, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns –       Wed, May 09, 2018 @ 7am

Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 7am

Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 7am

Sat, May 12, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 3

Confinement: Check-in on Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns –       Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 7am

Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 7am

Fri, May 18, 2018 @ 7am

Sat, May 19, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 4

Confinement: Check-in on Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns –       Wed, May 23, 2018 @ 7am

Thu, May 24, 2018 @ 7am

Fri, May 25, 2018 @ 7am

Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 7am

               

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty stomach.

Contact:

Toll Free 1-833-879-2774 or (416) 747-5246