Study # 2231

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking, non-pregnant FEMALES, 18-35 yrs. of age; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

3 sessions with 10 returns. Compensation is up to $4900.00 for completing the entire study.

Study Dates:

Session 1

Confinement: Check-in on Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 5-6pm

Exit on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 8am

 

Returns

Thursday, May 31, 2018 @8am

Friday, Jun 01, 2018 @8am

Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 @8am

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 @8am

Monday, Jun 04, 2018 @8am

Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 @8am – Exit 8pm (12hour confinement)

Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 @8am

Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 @8pm

Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 @8am

Friday, Jun 08, 2018 @8am

 

 

Session 2

Confinement: Check-in on Monday, Jun 25, 2018 @ 5-6pm

Exit on Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 8am

 

Returns

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 @8am

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 @8am

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 @8am

Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 @8am

Monday, Jul 02, 2018 @8am

Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 @8am – Exit 8pm (12hour confinement)

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 @8am

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 @8pm

Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 @8am

Friday, Jul 06, 2018 @8am

 

 

Session 3

Confinement: Check-in on Monday, Jul 23, 2018 @ 5-6pm

Exit on Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 @ 8am

 

Returns

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 @8am

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 @8am

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 @8am

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 @8am

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 @8am

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 @8am – Exit 8pm (12hour confinement)

Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 @8am

Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 @8pm

Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 @8am

Friday, Aug 03, 2018 @8am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning PATCH administration on an empty stomach

Contact:

Toll Free 1-833-879-2774 or (416) 747-5246