Study # 2189

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking Males & Females, 18 years of age or older; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

4 sessions with 2 returns. Compensation is up to $3400 for completing the entire study.

Study Dates:

Session 1 

Confinement:    Check-in on Monday, Oct 23, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 @ 9am

 

Returns – Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 8am

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 @ 8am

 

Session 2

Confinement:    Check-in on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 9am

 

Returns – Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 @ 8am

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 @ 8am

 

Session 3

Confinement:    Check-in on Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 9am

 

Returns – Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 8am

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 @ 8am

 

Session 4

Confinement:    Check-in on Monday, Jan 15, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns – Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 @ 8am

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 8am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration after breakfast.

Contact:

Toll Free 1-866-747-5246 or (416) 747-5246