Study # 2184

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking Males & Females, 18 to 55 years of age; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

4 sessions with 4 returns. Compensation is up to $3000 for completing the entire study.

Study Dates:

Session 1Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 @ 4pm

on Thursday, Jan 18, 2017 @ 9am

 

Returns –          Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 @ 7pm

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 7am

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 @ 7am

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 2

Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Feb 01, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns –          Thursday, Feb 01, 2018 @ 7pm

Friday, Feb 02, 2018 @ 7am

Saturday, Feb 03, 2018 @ 7am

Sunday, Feb 04, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 3

Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns –          Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 7pm

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 @ 7am

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 @ 7am

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 4

Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Mar 01, 2018 @ 9am

 

Returns –          Thursday, Mar 01, 2018 @ 7pm

Friday, Mar 02, 2018 @ 7am

Saturday, Mar 03, 2018 @ 7am

Sunday, Mar 04, 2018 @ 7am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty stomach.

Contact:

Toll Free 1-866-747-5246 or (416) 747-5246