Study # 2165

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking Males & Females, 18 to 55 years of age; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

4 sessions with 4 returns. Compensation is up to $3000 for completing the entire study

Study Dates:

Session 1Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 9am

Returns – Thurs, Nov 30, 2017 @ 7pm

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 @ 7am

Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 7am

Sun, Dec 03, 2017 @ 7am

 

Session 2

Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 9am

Returns – Thurs, Dec 14, 2017 @ 7pm

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 7am

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 7am

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 @ 7am

 

Session 3

Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 @ 9am

Returns – Thurs, Dec 28, 2017 @ 7pm

Fri, Dec, 29, 2017 @ 7am

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 7am

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 @ 7am

 

Session 4

Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 9am

Returns – Thurs, Jan 11, 2018 @ 7pm

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 @ 7am

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 7am

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 7am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on a full stomach.

Contact:

Toll Free 1-866-747-5246 or (416) 747-5246