Study # 2164

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking Males & Females, 18 to 55 years of age; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

4 sessions with 4 returns. Compensation is up to $3000 for completing the entire study.

Study Dates:

Session 1Confinement:    Check-in on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 9am

Returns – Wed, Nov 22, 2017 @ 7pm

Thurs, Nov 23, 2017 @ 7am

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 @ 7am

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 7am

 

Session 2

Confinement:    Check-in on Monday, Dec 04, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017 @ 9am

Returns – Wed, Dec 06, 2017 @ 7pm

Thurs, Dec 07, 2017 @ 7am

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 @ 7am

Sat, Dec 09, 2017 @ 7am

 

Session 3

Confinement:    Check-in on Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 9am

Returns – Wed, Dec 20, 2017 @ 7pm

Thurs, Dec 21, 2017 @ 7am

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @ 7am

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ 7am

 

Session 4

Confinement:    Check-in on Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018 @ 4pm

Exit on Thursday, Jan 04, 2018 @ 9am

Returns – Thurs, Jan 04, 2018 @ 7pm

Fri, Jan 05, 2018@ 7am

Sat, Jan 06, 2018 @ 7am

Sun, Jan 07, 2018@ 7am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty stomach.

Contact:

Toll Free 1-866-747-5246 or (416) 747-5246