Study # 2158

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking Males and non-pregnant Females, 18 yrs of age and older ; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

2 sessions with 5 returns. Compensation is up to $ 1600 for completing the entire study.

Study Dates:

Session 1

Confinement: Check-in on Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Friday, Nov 10, 2017 @ 8am

 

Returns –       Friday, Nov 10, 2017 @ 7 pm

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 7 am

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 7 pm

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 @ 7 am

Monday, Nov 13, 2017 @ 7am

 

Session 2

Confinement: Check-in on Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 4pm

Exit on Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 8am

 

Returns –       Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 7 pm

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 @ 7 am

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 @ 7 pm

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 @ 7 am

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 @ 7 am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty stomach.

Contact:

Toll Free 1-866-747-5246 or (416) 747-5246