Study # 2052

Population:

Healthy, non-smoking, CAUCASIAN Males, 18 years of age and older; free of daily medications.

Study Details:

2 sessions with 3 returns. Compensation is up to $2000.00 for completing the entire study.

Study Date

Session 1

Confinement:   Check-in on Thursday, September 27, 2018 4pm-6pm

Exit on Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 7-8pm

 

Returns:

Sunday September 30, 2018 @ 7am

Monday October 01, 2018 @ 7am

Tuesday October 02, 2018 @ 7am

 

Session 2

Confinement:   Check-in on Thursday, October 11, 2018 4pm-6pm

Exit on Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 7-8pm

 

Returns:

Sunday October 14, 2018 @ 7am

Monday October 15, 2018 @ 7am

Tuesday October 16, 2018 @ 7am

Post Study Visit:

N/A

Additional Info:

Morning drug administration on an empty stomach

Contact:

Toll Free 1-833-879-2774 or (416) 747-5246